really. And have faced it. can communicate..

Category: DEFAULT

1st Person - Stone Sour - Come What(ever) May (Vinyl, LP, Album, LP)

Download 1st Person - Stone Sour - Come What(ever) May (Vinyl, LP, Album, LP)
Label: Roadrunner Records - 1686-180733 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue White And Green TransparentVinyl LP, Compilation, Limited Edition White And Green Transparent • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal


Goodnight, Well Its Time To Go - Various - American Graffiti 1, Paint It Black - Amnesia, Star Of The County Down - Van Morrison & The Chieftains - Irish Heartbeat, Edmundo Ros And His Orchestra* - High Fi-Esta: Perfect For Dancing, Shit-Man - Sahnie - Erste Sahne, Eyes Have It - AXIS:SOVA - Worse Fools Cease To Be A Shadow, Dont Wonna Lose - The Full Stoned Boogie Band - Dont Wonna Lose, Paint It Black - Amnesia, My Match Is A Makin (Ta Mo Chleamhnas A Dheanamh) - Moya Brennan & Cormac De Barra - Voices & Harps, Niyah Man - Rico & The Rudies - Blow Your Horn, The Midnight Special - Creedence Clearwater Revival / John Fogerty - The Lost Oakland Broadcast & Ro, Into The Comfort - The Dangerous Summer - Golden Record

9 thoughts on “ 1st Person - Stone Sour - Come What(ever) May (Vinyl, LP, Album, LP) ”

  1. Gotaxe says:
    Come What(ever) May is the second studio album by American rock band Stone Sour. It was recorded and produced by the band and Nick Raskulinecz at Studio in Los Angeles, California, and was released on August 1, , by Roadrunner disco.faukorafelorejohelm.infoinfo: Alternative metal, post-grunge, hard rock.
  2. Meztizragore says:
    The American rock band Stone Sour has released six studio albums, one live album and eighteen disco.faukorafelorejohelm.infoinfo band has also released sixteen music disco.faukorafelorejohelm.infoinfo Sour formed in Des Moines, Iowa in but did not release an album until The band comprises vocalist Corey Taylor, guitarists Christian Martucci and Josh Rand, drummer Roy Mayorga, and bassist Johny disco.faukorafelorejohelm.infoinfo albums: 1.
  3. Mokora says:
    Stone Sour are more fierce than most alternative metal groups, incorporating brash heavy metal into many of their songs. The band's aggressive self-titled debut was far more reminiscent of Slipknot, but Come What(ever) May is moving further and further away from the shock rock, rap-rock aspect that originally brought Slipknot into the mainstream.7/
  4. Daill says:
    Stone Sour is the debut studio album by American rock band Stone disco.faukorafelorejohelm.infoinfo was recorded and produced by the band and Tom Tatman at Catamount Studios in Cedar Falls, Iowa, and was released on August 27, , through Roadrunner disco.faukorafelorejohelm.infoinfog for the album began in while vocalist Corey Taylor and guitarist Jim Root were still actively involved in their other band, disco.faukorafelorejohelm.infoinfo: Alternative metal, nu metal, post-grunge.
  5. Tygole says:
    Jun 08,  · Then comes Socio (one of my favorites from the album), 1st Person, and Cardiff, and Zzyxx wraps up the CD nicely with its ballad-esque vocals and instrumental, and some of the best lyrics found on the album. If you are a Stone Sour fan you will love this album, however it may be a hit or miss for the Slipknot fans/5().
  6. Sagal says:
    Buy Come What(Ever) May: 10th Anniversary Edition (reissue) at Juno Records. In stock now for same day shipping. Come What(Ever) May: 10th Anniversary Edition (reissue).
  7. Tojall says:
    Dec 05,  · STONE SOUR will celebrate the tenth anniversary of its classic second album, "Come What(ever) May", with an extraordinary new deluxe edition. "Come What(ever) May: Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition".
  8. Toll says:
    Stone Sour will release a deluxe version of their album Come What(ever) May to celebrate its year anniversary.. The package is released on December 16 and will be available on black and gold mixed vinyl, and will feature a number of bonus tracks – including live acoustic songs and disco.faukorafelorejohelm.infoinfo: Christina O'neill.
  9. Bajind says:
    Stone Sour are releasing a deluxe edition of their second album 'Come What(ever) May' to celebrate its 10th birthday. Available just in time for Christmas on Friday 16th December, the expanded version comes as a digital download and a 2 x LP black & gold mixed vinyl – the album's first ever vinyl release.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Automobile Theme Design & Developed By